Continued recognition for the ACL Platform

After the recent recognition in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Integrated Risk Management and The Forrester WaveTM: GRC Platforms report, ACL is thrilled to keep the momentum going with recognition as a finalist in the 2018 SaaS Awards category for Best Data-Driven Product!

ACL extends a heartfelt thank you to its dedicated product development team for creating one of the best SaaS products on the market!

The third annual SaaS Awards program, created to celebrate innovation in software, received over 300 submissions worldwide from North America, Canada, Australia, UK, Europe, and the Middle East.

ACL is one of only four non-US finalists in the category for Best Data-Driven Product, providing clear evidence of our innovation and success in the global marketplace for SaaS-based solutions.

Tough competition

“All entrants demonstrated considerable commitment to innovation in software solutions, and to make the shortlist itself is a huge achievement. With such a concentrated level of success in the shortlist, our judges have a significant task ahead of them to arrive at our final award winners,” said Larry Johnson, organizer of the SaaS Awards & Cloud Awards.

ACL is being recognized for its convergence of GRC, CPM, and data automation, as well as its four core differentiators:

  1. ACL domain model
    The unique performance-risk methodology means a single, integrated approach to any GRC use case or problem. Unlike peers and competitors, ACL offers customers a path to consolidate and integrate various toolsets, centralizing visibility for executive management and the board.
  2. Data-driven
    Transactional and predictive data analytic capability makes our GRC analysis both “real” and “real-time.”
  3. Beautiful design
    Often initially selected for the design and ease of use, many customers expand their use of our platform based on its execution in delivering value post-sale.
  4. Real cloud
    ACL builds, deploys, and secures its platform with technology that creates sustainable competitive advantage.

Finalists are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts and the full shortlist can be found on The SaaS Award’s website. Final winners will be announced in August 2018!

Share This